2016 - 2017 Officers

President	Caldwell Bailey, IHS
Vice-President	Vick Natrajan, Chevron
Treasurer	Jesse Thompson, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Secretary	Ryan Croft, Kiewit Energy Group Inc.

2015 - 2016 Officers

President	Erin Powers, Phillips66
Vice-President	Caldwell Bailey, PacWest
Treasurer	Vick Natrajan, Chevron
Secretary	Jesse Thompson, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

2014 - 2015 Officers

President	Meaghan Yorro, Forum Energy Technologies
Vice President	Erin Powers, Phillips66
Treasurer	Caldwell Bailey, PacWest
Secretary	Vick Natrajan, Chevron

2013 - 2014 Officers

President	Matt King, ConocoPhillips
Vice President	Meaghan Casey, Baker Hughes
Treasurer	Erin Powers, Phillips 66
Secretary	Caldwell Bailey, Pac-West
Events Coordinator	Vick Natrajan, Chevron

2012 - 2013 Officers

President	Ariana McKnire, Enbridge
Vice President	Matt King, ConocoPhillips
Treasurer	Meaghan Casey, Baker Hughes
Secretary	Erin Powers, Phillips 66

Communications Coordinator George Baker, Baker & Associates Energy Consultants

2011 - 2012 Officers

President	Thomas Isaac, GE Energy
Vice President	Ariana McKnire, Enbridge
Secretary	Matt King, ConocoPhillips
Treasurer	George Baker, Baker & Associates Energy Consultants

2010 - 2011 Officers

President	Shree Vikas, ConocoPhillips
Vice President	Thomas Isaac, GE Energy
Secretary	Jennifer Walker, ConocoPhillips
Treasurer	Ariana McKnire, Williams Gas Pipeline

2009 - 2010 Officers

President	Skip York, Wood Mackenzie	
Vice President	Shree Vikas, ConocoPhillips	
Secretary	Ariana McKnire, Williams Gas Pipeline	
Treasurer	Thomas Isaac, GE Energy	
Associate Secretary	Jennifer Walker, ConocoPhillips Basil Allam, Chevron	
2008 - 2009 Officers		
President	Skip York, CRA International	
Vice President	Shree Vikas, ConocoPhillips	

	· •
Secretary	Ariana Landry, Williams Gas Pipeline
Treasurer	Thomas Isaac, GE Energy

2007 - 2008 Officers

President	Jonathan Story, Chevron
Vice President	Skip York, CRA International
Secretary	Terrence "Terry" Cantorna, Shell
Treasurer	Amber Obermeyer, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - Houston Branch

Associate Secretary Thomas Isaac - GE Energy

2006 - 2007 Officers

President	Troy Thompson, Deloitte
Vice President	Greg-Poyet Smith, IHS Energy
Secretary	Skip York, CRA International
Treasurer	Jonathan Story, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - Houston Office

Associate SecretaryTerrence "Terry" Cantorna, Shell

2005 - 2006 Officers

President	Troy Thompson, Halliburton
Vice President	Troy Thompson, Halliburton
Secretary	Greg-Poyet Smith, IHS Energy
Treasurer	Jonathan Story, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - Houston Office
Associate SecretarySkip York, CRA International	

2004 - 2005 Officers

President	Fisoye Delano, IELE/University of Houston
Vice President	Glen Sweetnam, Lukens Energy
Secretary	Troy Thompson, Halliburton
Treasurer	Jonathan Story, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - Houston Office
Associate Secretary	Greg-Poyet Smith, IHS Energy